Two Apples and a Kiwi

Here’s another one of my recent fruit still life photographs.  This looks so refreshing, and apple season is right around the corner.  Yum!

Fine Art Prints available here,

two apples and a kiwi fruit still life by angela murdock

 

Author: angelameds

I'm an artist and photographer that sells fine art prints at my online store, Murdock's Gallery. My artwork mostly consists of both human and animal portraits and illustrations. My photography work is of landscapes, macro images and nature scenes. My medium of choice is digital painting where I use a pen, tablet and mouse as my tools to draw. I also work with pencils, pastels and other traditional mediums. Message me for information about pet portrait commissions, or visit my online store murdocksgallery.com

Leave a Reply

